Lab Members

Gabriel Demo, PhD. Research Group Leader
























+420 54949 7815
gabriel.demo@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S086



Mgr. Sylva Brabencová, PhD. Laboratory Technician

+420 54949 7815
sylva.brabencova@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S086


Mgr. Alena Pastuchová Laboratory Technician

+420 54949 7815
alena.pastuchova@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S086



Hassan Zafar, M.Phil., PhD. Postdoc

+420 54949 7827
Hassan.Zafar@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S155


Ahmed Adel I. H. Hassan, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc

+420 54949 7827
Ahmed.Hassan@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S155


Gabriel Soares Guerra, PhD. Postdoc

+420 54949 7827
Gabriel.Soares@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S155


Mgr. Ludmila Veselá Junior Staff Scientist

+420 54949 7827
Ludmila.Vesela@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S155


Fedor Alexander Župník Junior Staff Scientist

+420 54949 7827
Fedor.Zupnik@ceitec.muni.cz
Kamenice 753/5, Brno, 625 00, Office E35/1S155